Best UK Invoice Finance with No Minimum Turnover 2026

Compare UK invoice finance lenders with no minimum turnover, then get 3 free quotes. Free, no obligation, and nothing to pay if you decide not to proceed.

Hydr says it has no minimum turnover. Sonovate, which works only with recruitment agencies, states no minimum and says it works with brand new agencies. Triver does not state a turnover minimum. All three fund single invoices. Bibby Financial Services, Ultimate Finance and Novuna publish no minimum turnover for whole-ledger facilities, but they still decide case by case. Market Invoice compares the UK providers that fit this need, and you can get 3 free quotes through our introduction partner, a UK invoice finance provider.

What this page covers

This page covers

which UK invoice finance lenders set no minimum turnover or publish none, and what single-invoice finance costs

Not covered here

General invoice finance education (see /guides/), individual provider reviews (see /providers/), full pricing breakdown (see /guides/costs/)

Lenders with no published minimum turnover

LenderPublished minimum turnoverPaid up frontSource
Hydr No minimum Up to 100% per invoice hydr.co.uk
Sonovate No minimum (recruitment agencies only) Up to 100% sonovate.com
Bibby Financial Services None published Up to 85% bibbyfinancialservices.com
Ultimate Finance None published Up to 95% ultimatefinance.co.uk
Novuna Business Finance None published Up to 90% novuna.co.uk

Figures as published on each lender's own website, checked 13 October 2026. Most of these lenders do not publish their fees.

Triver also states no turnover minimum on its own site (triver.com, read 14 October 2026). It funds invoices from £100 to £100,000 to UK limited companies, LLPs and public bodies, with a fee from 0.06% a day on the amount advanced.

What to expect if you are very small

A lender still checks the customer who owes you the money, so the invoice needs to be to a business that pays. Pulse Finance is not a no-minimum option: it works with businesses turning over £1m or more. Close Brothers and Aldermore publish a £750,000 minimum.

AP

Adam Parker

Founder & Managing Director, Muswell Rose, founder and PSC of Best Business Loans Ltd

Adam is the founder and managing director of Muswell Rose and a founder of Best Business Loans Ltd, the company behind Market Invoice. He spent over three years as managing director of Penny, a UK invoice finance business, and his career runs through insurance, mortgages, commercial finance and fintech lending. He writes the Market Invoice library.

Last updated:

Get 3 Free Invoice Finance Quotes

Free, no obligation.

Step 1 of 3 · Your business

Start typing and we'll search Companies House.

Free to you: our introduction partner pays us a fixed fee for each introduction, whether or not you go ahead. See our privacy policy.

Free · No obligation · Nothing to pay us

How we make money: Market Invoice is an independent comparison service, not a lender. Our introduction partner pays us a fixed fee for each business we introduce, whether or not you go ahead; you never pay us and it is never added to your costs. How we are funded.

No Minimum Turnover Invoice Finance Uk FAQ

Is there UK invoice finance with no minimum turnover?

Yes. Hydr says it has no minimum turnover. Sonovate states no minimum and says it works with brand new recruitment agencies. Triver does not state a turnover minimum on its site. Other lenders, such as Bibby Financial Services, Ultimate Finance and Novuna, publish no minimum but still decide case by case.

What is the difference between 'no minimum' and 'none published'?

A lender that says it has no minimum will look at very small businesses. A lender that publishes no minimum has simply not put a figure on its website. It may still turn down a small business. Ask each lender before you apply.

What does single-invoice finance cost?

It varies by lender. Triver publishes a fee from 0.06% a day on the amount advanced, which it says is about 1.8% on a 30-day invoice, with a minimum charge of 10 days' fees (at least £18). Hydr publishes a fixed fee per invoice. Compare the cost of each invoice you fund with what a whole-ledger facility would cost you over a year.

Can a sole trader or freelancer use it?

Check with the lender first. Most invoice finance lenders work with limited companies. Triver funds invoices to UK limited companies, LLPs and public bodies, not to consumers or sole traders. Ask any lender whether it takes sole traders before you apply.

Can I move from single invoices to a whole-ledger facility later?

Yes. If you end up funding most of your invoices every month, a whole-ledger facility from a lender such as Bibby, Ultimate Finance or Skipton Business Finance may cost less. Single-invoice lenders such as Triver say there is no minimum usage, so check what notice your own agreement needs before you switch.